Executive Team

Decision Sciences Executive Team

Dwight Johnson | President & Chief Executive Officer
Dr. Michael Sossong | Vice President, Research and Development & Chief Technology Officer
Mike Goll | Vice President and Chief Financial Officer
Brian Gallagher | Vice President of Business Development
Jon Magin | Vice President, Sales and Marketing
Patrick Simmons | Vice President, Government Relations
Konstantin Borozdin | Vice President, Physics and Analytics